FERRIS, FLINN & MEDINA, LLC

ENGINEERS                         SURVEYORS

1405 N. Stuart Place Rd

Palm Valley, TX 78552

P: (956) 364-2236

F: (956) 364-1023

Home
Frank Ferris Profile
David Flinn Profile
Jose Medina Profile
News
Firm's Directory
Links
Map Us
Current Bids
Photo Gallery

 

 

 

 

 

Firm's Directory

Frank A. Ferris, PE

President

Email:    F.Ferris@ferrisandflinn.com


David H. Flinn, PE

Vice-President

Email:    D.Flinn@ferrisandflinn.com


Jose D. Medina, Sr. RPLS

Partner/Survey Manager

Email:    J.Medina@ferrisandflinn.com


 Agustin Valdez

Sr. CAD Technician

Email:    A.Valdez@ferrisandflinn.com


Gilbert Flores

Sr. CAD Technician

Email:    G.Flores@ferrisandflinn.com


Alex Campos

CAD Technician

Email:    A.Campos@ferrisandflinn.com


Anthony Maldonado

Engineer in Training

Email:    A.Maldonado@ferrisandflinn.com


Octavio Chapa

CAD Technician

Email:    O.Chapa@ferrisandflinn.com


Samantha Hernandez

Office Manager

Email:    S.Hernandez@ferrisandflinn.com


Julie Alejandro

Administrative Assistant

Email:    J.Alejandro@ferrisandflinn.com


Our Survey Team:


Miguel Gutierrez

Sr. Party Chief


Frank Salinas

Sr. Party Chief


Jabier Romero

Instrument Man/Rodman


Margarito Salazar

Instrument Man/Rodman


Copyright 2001-2016.  Ferris, Flinn & Medina, LLC. All Rights Reserved.